AKAND Member Awards - 2020

Outstanding Dietetic Students

Undergraduate: Lindsey Endes

Intern: Kimberly Santana


Young Dietitian of the Year

Kate Fossman


Emerging Dietetic Leader

Kelby Holtfreter Murphy


Outstanding Dietitian of the Year

Julianne Minarik

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2021 Alaska Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics  |  P.O. Box 241522  Anchorage, AK 99524  |  Contact  |  Privacy Policy

Alaska’s Food and Nutrition Experts