Contact Us

Executive Team


President: Melissa Chlupach
President Elect: Lauri Ek-Watson
Past President: Carly Lugo
Secretary: Ladonna Dean
Treasurer: Katherine Sweetman
Delegate: Tamara Deschaine
Communications Coordinator: Jingyi Wang 
Nominating Committee: Chair:  Seth Anderson, Kate Fossman, and Bailey Martin
Membership Chair: Lisa Schuette
State Policy Coord.: Nicole Denslinger
Media Representative/PR Chair: Ashley Funk  

Public Policy Coordinator: Kendra Miller
Diversity Liason: Jessilyn Dunegan

Consumer Protection Coordinator: Kelly Lakin


Professional Issues/Reimbursement: TBD









Public Policy Coordinator:


Website inquiries:


Maiiling Address:

Alaska Dietetic Association

P.O. Box 241522

Anchorage, AK 99524

Your message:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Mission: Leading the future of dietetics in Alaska


Vision: AKDA members are the most valued source of food & nutrition services in Alaska.


Become a member.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alaska Dietetic Association

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.